top of page

My project

I am very fortunate to live right on the beach, where I feel strongly connected to nature but also am directly impacted by pollution and every day it makes me sad to see how careless we are with out precious environment! My mission is to sensitize as many people around me as I can, to clean up around my house and raise awareness by talking to local bars and restaurants around which the pollution is especially high! In this blog I want to inform you about my latest progress and inspire you to do the same! Wherever you are in the world you can have a positive impact too! Visit the take action section on my website to see what you can do and follow my story! One single person might feel they make no difference at all.. but this is wrong thinking.. try to imagine if every person picked up just 3 butts a day (awesome campaign "take 3 for the sea" by the way) what a huge impact this will have! Don´t give up and join me on this journey! Tell me about your story and progress on my blog. Thank you!

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page