top of page

Make it easy for others - Install an ashtray!

Updated: Nov 1, 2018

Living where I do gives me the chance to raise awareness and at the same time provide passing tourists or locals with an opportunity to dispose their cigarette butts where there is no bin in direct reach. I put a little ashtray and info flyer right next to my house.. you can do the same wherever you are. Adopt an ashtray and take care of cleaning and maintaining it. Whatever you have, box, bottle, small container.. it´ll do! and you can have such a great impact! It´s so nice to see people stop and read the flyer or hear them talk about it!

Check out my action site to learn what more you can do! I provide you with some flyers to download suited to your location!

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page